Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residence Suites Dubai F.C
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Long term stay

By

05 May 2020

Generally comfortable and very good staff and service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Resident Hotel in Dubai

By

02 May 2020

This is the hotel I normally stay with my family whenever I am in Dubai. Good service and location.

Read More
Read Less

General comments

By

10 April 2020

Great Service. Staff very accommodating.
Was not able to have access to the in house facilities as they were shut due to the Virus precautions taken by the Mgt

Read More
Read Less

Personnel très disponible et appartement confortable

By

02 April 2020

Très bonne impression générale, le personnel est serviable, toujours à l'écoute. L'hôtel est très accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice apartment, quiet place, great staff

By

30 March 2020

Nice 1 bed room apartment with balcony. Exceptional view of the creek and Dubai skyline, great staff at all time. As a long stay resident, I really enjoy this quiet place within walking distance to Festival City mall ( however a shuttle service is available). A restaurant downstairs, pool (indoor...), gym, jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful place to stay

By

21 March 2020

The residence club is ideally located not too far from the airport, and very near to the Festival City Mall. They have a scheduled shuttle service to the mall. The rooms were very spacious and nicely appointed. Full kitchen and even a washer/dryer combo in the one bedroom unit I was in. The bed was very comfortable, and staff was wonderful !! My room also came with breakfast, the food was good and individually prepared, and the service was great. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Over all experience.

By

17 March 2020

I am most impressed with the quality of services from reception to Restaurant and from room services to in room dining in addition to this it is of exceptional high quality from Check in to the time of check out.
In conclusion, I have no words to suggest any addition or changes. You all are well deserved people. Regards

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

16 March 2020

It’s located in a perfect area with easy access to dubai main roads

Read More
Read Less

Meet all expectations

By

08 March 2020

The property is secluded yet close from all the active areas..
The hotel offers all what they say and it does meet all your expectations staying at an intercontinental property.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet oasis in Dubai

By

05 March 2020

The Intercon residences offers an alternative to the many busy hotels in dubai whilst also being close enough to ammeneties if desired

Read More
Read Less

Wohnen mit familiärem Charakter

By

05 March 2020

platinumelite

Perfekte Lage.Gut eingerichtete Küche.Nettes Personal.
Danke an Hany,und das gesamte Team
Für einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt..

Read More
Read Less

Top quality stay

By

04 March 2020

club

Excellent staff and superb location. Everything was perfect and I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less