Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Jeddah

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Jeddah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 665 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good stay

By

02 August 2022

This one of my favorite hotels for many years, good location, staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

28 July 2022

I have been extremely disappointed by the following.
I arrived quite late for check in and hoped to enjoy I diner. To my pleasant surprise three restaurants where still open. I informed about the Ambassador allowance and was also told there is a 35% discount. Great. Or so I thought.
Up on trying to pay my restaurant charges, and using the 20$ allowance and the 35% discount, this was all of a sudden told this was not applicable for the Fish Market restaurant.
I tried to argue I was misled but had to pay in full. I am still quite upset and disappointed by your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth stay and excellent service

By

24 July 2022

Very pleasant experience with attentive and knowledgeable service . Porters headed by Aslam are efficient ,Janghir and Taj very serviceable, club lounge service is superb, Benedict and Uraj very helpful, Fayyaz, Wassim and Noel know the job and on top of it . Always look forward to be back

Read More
Read Less

Very sad hotel

By

26 June 2022

Hotel room within annex in very poor condition - luckily was out for buisness all day so wasn’t a massive issue.

Read More
Read Less

خدمة العملاء سيئة

By

18 June 2022

خدمة العملاء سيئة وتحتاج للتحسين
نظافة الحمامات والبلكونه الخارجيه
خدمة الغرف لاتتجاوب مع النزلاء
موظفي الاستقبال لايحسنون حل المشاكل
اطلالة الغرفة لم تكن جيده
الكوفي الموجود بالردهه لايعمل
تجربة لن اكررها مرة اخرى

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

07 June 2022

Also stayed several times in the last years, cannot recommand . 5 Star experience and service not existing, also prices are 5 Star

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff

By

02 June 2022

I enjoyed the ambassador lounge and the staff. They went above and beyond every day to make me feel welcome. The food was excellent and the staff offered a Change to the menu to meet my needs. The cleaning staff also made sure my room was stocked with all I asked for.

Read More
Read Less

Reception Staff and IHG membership benefits

By

30 May 2022

platinumelite

the Staff has no idea about the membership benefits being Platinum adding Also the room location and View plus the wireless was not working unless you are at the reception or closer room to the reception

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and pro attentive service

By

16 May 2022

Every time I stay at the Jeddah Intercon it is like coming back home. Love the service , the warm welcome and professionalism of staff.
Aslam the Head Porter is so helpful and attentive and makes my life during my stay so easy and pleasant. Then there is Benedict , the waiter at The Club Lounge floor , so efficient and devoted , a pleasure to be served by him. Day and evening receptionists ( Wasseem & Fayyaz) at the Club floor are so efficient and courteous .
Breakfast food and service is excellent and the warmth and smiles by all staff is wonderful. Makes me return time and again to this place . Truly like coming back home

Read More
Read Less

Second visit this year and a vey enjoyable stay

By

22 March 2022

Second visit this year to Intercon Jeddah and we are still in the first quarter of the year. Another enjoyable and problem free stay.
Really great effort by all staff members from the reception desk on the ground floor to the club lounge staff with exceptional service from the club lounge reception guys to the waiters , Benedict, Yuraj and Nino.
Porters are always attentive and on top of the job. Aslam is a big asset so is Jangheer! and Sufyan.
Keep up the good job guys .

Read More
Read Less

Great service in the Club Lounge!

By

28 December 2021

The property is indeed showing its age; however, the club lounge is excellent! The club lounge staff are very good and all of them are very professional. I want to pass on my praise and appreciation to both Mr. Salim and Mr. Nino. These two gentlemen made my stay very enjoyable!

Read More
Read Less

Wide room

By

17 December 2021

Very wide room with excellent see view with grat food

Read More
Read Less