Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Al Ahsa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Ahsa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 441 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent location and clean room

By

14 November 2022

Excellent accommodation and good food and friendly staff. I highly recommend this facility. They also welcome IGH members and treat them in special way.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t like it

By

14 November 2022

I don’t like hotel and i will not back again if you not do the improvement and price so high it is like 3 stars hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet stay

By

09 November 2022

Elegant and organized hotel. Comfortable place. . The hotel is very clean and very nice . And the employees are really polite and helpful. Mr. Ali Rizq at the reception was so nice, very welcoming, and easy to communicate. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

05 November 2022

I went to Al Ahsa for business reasons and my stay at the intercontinental was great. I would come back there for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

30 October 2022

club

A very good experience and I will try it again A very good experience and I will try it again A very good experience and I will try it again

Read More
Read Less

الفندق بالكامل كان جميل جدا

By

27 October 2022

أشكر جميع فريق الاستقبال على خدمتهم الجميلة والمحترمة واشكرهم على تلبية طلباتي في اسرع وقت

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and and amazing stay

By

27 October 2022

Everything was great and would definitely visit this place again

Read More
Read Less

The best

By

26 October 2022

platinumelite

As I expected i will comeback again to live same sleep quality . I would like to thank Mr. Hussain Alhassan and Mrs. Ahlam for great services they provide, to make customer satisfaction i have been treated as a royal guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

26 October 2022

platinumelite

As I expected i will comeback again to live same sleep quality . I would like to thank Mr. Hussain Alhassan and Mrs. Ahlam for great services they provide, to make customer satisfaction i have been treated as a royal guest.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

24 October 2022

I would love to thank all Houekeeping for making my stay amazing by keeping my room clean during my stay and for thier fast response

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 October 2022

Great staff in all levels starting from the reception staff to the restaurant staff specially the supervisor also the cleaning staff, really this is the best in my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

04 October 2022

It was an all in all pleasant stay where I felt very comfortable and would like re visit intercontinental hotels again

Read More
Read Less