Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Al Jubail

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Jubail
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1024
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    30

أقامه ممتازه

By

14 August 2022

الاستقبال ممتاز الغرف نظيفه وجيده الإفطار ممتاز الموظفين معاملتهم ممتازه الاقامه بصفه عامه ممتازه و وأخص بالمعامله الممتازه السيد /محمد الصايغ والسيد/إعجاز معاملتهم ممتازه جدا شكرا لهم

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

25 July 2022

The suit was so comfy and relaxing.
The over all service was also good .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

24 July 2022

Great staff and they are all cooperative and helpful when there is a need.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend your time and relax

By

19 July 2022

A great place to spend your time with family
A nice receptionist, good food, nice services
And a good clean beach

Read More
Read Less

The facilities in general are improved

By

18 July 2022

The staff was polite and kind, and the improvement was noticeable.
Most of everything was great except the beach's food quality. I don't recommend ordering anything while you are on the beach. Not all bad thus, they provide clean towels and complimentary water.

Read More
Read Less

MAGICAL RESORT

By

17 July 2022

Magical resort for lasting memories since childhood until one day taking my own son back there in December.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for comfort and leisure

By

17 July 2022

club

Great gesture from the staff and breakfast and dinner was awsome. My kids was not eating anything from the menu so they arrange fries and ice cream for them. highly recommended from my side.

Read More
Read Less

Great holiday experience!

By

15 July 2022

Great holiday staycation with beach access. Room was upgraded at no extra charge. Reasonable price and courteous staff. Would come back again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping is a nightmare

By

15 July 2022

Most of the hotel facilities are outdated and need an urgent renovation especially outdoor facilities.
They have a serious problem related to housekeeping process

Read More
Read Less

a quiet area , nice view and a lot of fun

By

15 July 2022

I would recommend to visit the place for those who seek relaxation , quiet areas and a good service , plus the fun especially at the beach for females day where they provide you with a great , fun and safe experience swimming there

Read More
Read Less

Good service but need some improvements

By

14 July 2022

club

Pros.
- Clean room, comfortable bed, and perfect sound isolation.
- Kids activities during Eid Holiday were great.
- Lounge for Billiard, Babyfoot, Table tennis. and Gym access, all were free.
- Housekeeping and all the staff were very friendly and supportive.
- Breakfast was excellent with a variety of food options.
Cons.
- Beach services were very bad, Jetski or boat was not available except for certain people and time! and the hotel is not having control as it's rented to an external provider.
- Beach was not clean enough as expected for a 5-stars resort.
- Very small family pool.
- The clothes cupboard was very near the bed with no space to stand, I couldn't open the door as it hit the bed. It was better to be a sliding door.
- Dinner buffet wasn't great as a variety but the taste was good.
- The minibar in the room was not cooling enough.
- I was expecting a sofa in the room but I found a desk, and the booking site wasn't highlighting the room facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

06 July 2022

Great location, excellent overall experience. Must visit place. Brilliant breakfast.

Read More
Read Less