Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Shenzhen Dameisha Resort

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Shenzhen Dameisha Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 59 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

59reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

令人很放鬆的酒店

By

22 September 2021

club

整體環境舒適,服務佳,三個大泳池可以自在的待上一下午,海邊沙灘很乾淨,非常適合踏浪,更適合大人小孩共享樂.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

04 September 2021

服务很好,房间阳台很大,卫生干净景观美。我们度过了一个很美好的周末,下次再来。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

19 August 2021

club

We came here to unwind and this was the best vacation we had in years! The property is amazing, every room has an ocean view, the beach is spectacular, the Western selection in the breakfast buffet is one of the best I've had in Asia (best banana bread I've ever had, I wish I could get the recipe), the restaurant makes one of the best burger I've ever had, afternoon tea is great value for money, and staff go above and beyond to make your trip memorable. Stone Leung was the concierge in charge when we went and he answered all my questions and took care of us. The staff in the restaurant were so amazing. We really enjoyed the service in the lounge as well, where we had afternoon tea and also some drinks one evening. The beach here is so beautiful and not busy at all. They have poolside/beach side drink and food service which makes such a difference. I can't emphasize enough how great our stay was. We were even upgraded to a nicer room and they even left some fruit and a nice little turtle made of seashells for my son, which he loved. The location of this hotel is also fantastic. A very short walk to an outlet mall with well-recognized brands and many chain restaurants. There are also many Chinese restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. The only thing I would say that needs to be improved upon are the blackout curtains. I had a lot of trouble sleeping because the curtains weren't really blackouts. If they improved upon this I would say the hotel is perfect!

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,床铺舒适

By

02 August 2021

platinumelite

沙滩很美,酒店硬件设施一流,宾客关系部小卢服务很好,总体评价很好。

Read More
Read Less

Luxury!

By

01 August 2021

club

We had a fabulous stay and loved every moment- breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour in the cozy lounge, swimming pool and the private beach, the room was luxurious, the staff were all attentive- especially Miss Sisi who was just amazing and made us feel at home, and love the gorgeous scenery and immediate feel of relaxation. Can't wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

Our Memorable Occasion

By

31 July 2021

We let the staff know it was our anniversary. They really went out of their way to make it it a memorable occasion. Specifically Sisi was key at making everything happen.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel but got overcharged

By

27 July 2021

The hotel and the location are wonderful and well-maintained. The rooms are very comfortable. Facilities are excellent. Unfortunately I was overcharged, and it took several days to resolve this, and I had to be quite persistent.

Read More
Read Less

酒店风景很好,服务员服务很好,食物出品不错,房间设备齐全

By

26 July 2021

酒店风景很好,服务员服务很好,食物出品不错,房间设备齐全

Read More
Read Less

Amazing holiday

By

26 July 2021

I loved everything about the Intercontinental Hotel, the facilities, the fun, the eating, the handling, the staff's treatment is very elegant, especially Mr. Elvis, who cared for us a lot. Thank you and all the staff

Read More
Read Less

服务挺好,整体体验舒服

By

05 July 2021

特别是詹经理的服务特别的好,印象很深刻,问题很快的解决

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding property! Amazing!

By

25 June 2021

club

It was my second year in a row that I celebrated in the intercontinental property. The hotel is outstanding the stuff is just amazing top level sisi was always looking after us. She is one of your best staff at your club house. Also hats off to Rita, she was also amazing to us! You should know that these two staff Sisi and Rita are the best assets of your hotel.

Ps. The attention to details that Sisi had for me in my birthday was outstanding. the happy birthday sign in my on my bed, the photo collage that she did using my photos and even the beers that were there waiting for me it was just out of this world.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

設施維護良好 使用無疑慮

By

19 June 2021

club

小孩超愛游泳池,與沙灘的連結也無可挑剔

晚上空調的溫度和被子的厚度上平衡稍微不好拿捏
但睡得還是不錯

Read More
Read Less