Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1589 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1160
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable big bed and good breakfast

By

21 November 2022

Big room size, comfortable big bed, very good breakfast with a lots of choice.
Convenient hotel location with good enviroment. A lots of restaurant around hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

09 November 2022

There's a nice pillow, a nice breakfast and a nice dinner.and plenty of free drinking water is provided. The room was soundproofed very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and perfect choice.

By

05 July 2022

I had a great stay at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City —West Tower. All the staff I encountered were very professional, hospitable, friendly, polite, quickly responsive and considerate from all aspects. They made me feel like a royal king!

I wanna send my sincere appreciation to Duty Manager Aclin, GSM Ms. Wang, the F&B team(Stella,Amy,Mr. Lin, Ms. Pan, Yue’er, and a hard-working girl at the Sphere’s Bar, just mentioning a few), and the concierge team. Big thanks to Ms. Lin who catered all my preferences and needs during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

舒适

By

27 June 2022

设施很舒适,位置很好,服务很热情, 下次还会入住,会邀请朋友一起入住,感觉会员价格很有优势,希望在中国其它城市能有更多的选择。

Read More
Read Less

An excellent Holiday Inn with professional team and great service

By

04 May 2022

I had a great 2-night stay at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City —West Tower. All the staff I encountered were very professional, hospitable, friendly, polite, quickly responsive and considerate from all aspects. They made me feel like a royal king!

Before my arrival, Aclin sent me welcome messages and replied to my inquiries with details. The hotel arranged an electric shuttle to pick me up from a nearby hotel(my previous stop), exclusively for me. The driver(a kind young man) was very considerate. Thumbs up! I booked a dinner buffet at a nearby site the next day and once again I was riding the hotels electric shuttle thanks to the team. It makes me feel extremely privileged.

Speaking of the check-in, it was even better! A nice young lady and a gentlemen ( Tom ) stood right in front of the lobby and were waiting for me with big smiles. They escorted me to my room and Tom helped me with my luggage. The check-in was done in my room, which was super! That kind lady introduced to me all the benefits I could enjoy during my stay. (Please forgive me for not remembering her name.) The hotel offered a nice package as welcoming gifts, incl. 60 RMB coupon, welcoming drink voucher, and a big plate with fresh fruits and cookies. They generously upgraded my room to a Suite with a nice view on the higher floor which is the best room category. The hotel renovated the suites several years ago and all the other rooms have also been refurbished in recent years. My suite has a good layout and it’s spacious with double bathroom, including tube and shower. It was super clean.

They attached importance to all the guests’ health and well-being and offered a whole set of hygiene amenities. It’s a PLUS and BIG YES for me when it comes to choosing hotel during the Covid-19 pandemic.

The hotel offered me complimentary lounge access. The Food&Beverages Team did a fabulous job. When I went to the executive lounge(Sphere’s café), all the staff there showed me warm greetings. Stella and Tony were amazing! Tony introduced me the hot and cold dishes, soft drinks etc. And he made me a cocktail catering my preferences. Tony and Stella showed me around after the Happy Hour and we had a nice talk at the Deli Counter located in the lovely courtyard of the hotel.

Stella and her team took great care of me and offered me wonderful services during my whole stay. The girl at the lounge entrance was very good at communicating with the guests and her coffee making technique was worthy to mention. For breakfast, eggs Benedict and double espresso were the must for me. I just can’t skip them! Stella and her team remembered my preferences and made every effort to guarantee that I had perfect meals. The food tastes good with nice flavors and could satisfy all stomachs for sure.

During the first night, the room was a bit warm for me. It was already after midnight. I made a call to the hotel’s Instant Service Center, the girl on call was very considerate and reported to the duty manager immediately. Twenty minutes later, the room was cooling down. It was adjusted to my favorable temperature. Big thanks to the duty manager on my first day and Mr. Liu for the other day. Overall, the hotel’s staff were very good at handling guest’s inquiries and taking quick responses.

Once again, I appreciate the warm welcome and help from the whole team during my stay. They perfectly catered to my personal preferences during my stay. And I’m very much looking forward to the coming stays at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City — West Tower in future!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

22 September 2021

Front desk staff can be a little more polite and professional. First of all, being a spire member, we were treated like commons in spite of flashing them that we have an infant with us and we are spire member, hence kindly make it fast. Laundry form is confusing- it mentions that we have to submit laundry at the front desk while staff rudely said we can leave it at the room. What’s our mistake, we just followed what’s written on your form.

Read More
Read Less

很不错,也算宾至如归

By

13 July 2021

夜里12点到的,房间里备好了饼干水果,房间整洁,睡眠体验不错,窗帘很遮光。积分房也送了早餐。

Read More
Read Less

服务高于硬件

By

17 May 2021

性价比是真的高。
美中不足:咖啡质量不行,早餐和大堂吧的咖啡都是同样的咖啡豆磨出来的,豆子不好。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 December 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

轻松舒适

By

07 October 2020

club

客房区人员不繁杂,很安静。整体很整洁。打扫房间也很专业

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Pleasant stay

By

27 August 2020

Friendly staff right from reception to restaurants staff and housekeeping.

Would definitely return to stay when back in city.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

21 January 2020

Room is very good and clean, staff are very friendly. The manager is very good.

Read More
Read Less