Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 357 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Stay

By

27 September 2020

club

Staff were friendly just got a big shock that I had to pay a deposit that I've never had to pay a deposit that any property that I've ever stayed in
Room was big comfortable and clean
Breakfast was amazing that was delivered to the room

Read More
Read Less

Luxury hard to leave

By

26 September 2020

club

I recommend staying the staff are helpful friendly and happy to see you a lux experience on a budget best hotel experience I've had.

Read More
Read Less

All round comfortable room and staff very friendly and accommodating.

By

17 September 2020

As I stay here quite often as per usual the staff are very friendly, polite and accommodating and the room all round is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Stay to visit Family

By

16 September 2020

club

The hotel was in a convenient location for us to visit family. The rooms are spacious and the bed comfy. It is a quiet location at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent service

By

16 September 2020

club

From the moment we walked in we were greeted by a friendly staff member. Check in was easy. The room was well equipped and was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. Thank you for a great stay and we will definitely be booking again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

02 September 2020

club

Staff and management were fantastic, the room was beautiful and clean. Beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

How all hotels should be!

By

01 September 2020

club

Not the first time we’ve stayed here and won’t be the last! Exceptional service from the staff and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Room service is fast and food is still hot. Definitely our go to hotel each time we travel now

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 August 2020

club

amazing weekend away. Will do it again.
Best place ive stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location Great service

By

20 August 2020

club

Staff were great, the room was comfortable and suited my needs. The in room dining menu provided plenty of options, the meals i had were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Professional but friendly staff

By

29 July 2020

club

I was really impressed with the reception staff upon arrival and the hotel staff during my stay. Everyone was friendly, approachable and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 July 2020

club

Friendly and courteous staff, extremely helpful and always willing to assist

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, cozy pillows and great service

By

28 July 2020

club

We have stayed a few times and always have a great stay. The bed and pillows are super comfy and the shower is fabulous.
Being next door to the club it's easy to grab a coffee or a meal.
Considering the proximity to the club it's a surprise how nice and quiet it is too.

Read More
Read Less