Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1549 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    445
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Interesting

By

16 June 2021

The location is great. We had and ok time. This hotel is in a good location for a few days but be aware the only western thing in this hotel is the sign on the building so if you are an expath looking for some western feel on your holiday i suggest you look somewhere else. Again great location.

Read More
Read Less

天津海河假日酒店

By

30 January 2021

platinumelite

13年来过 位置好 在天津之眼旁边 当时设施还算比较好 今年去后比较失望 酒店设施陈旧 一进门工作人员都在玩手机 也没有问侯 前台还算可以识别了会员身份并给予了升房与赠饮 一进酒店房间有点失望 性价比很低 设施都很陈旧 而且清洁度一般 水龙头还会喷水 整体比较失望

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

10 January 2021

the front desk upgraded the room to the view to the eyes. very nice room. good location. nice pool

Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

02 January 2021

位置很好 挨着天津之眼 值得入住 离着西站 东站都很近

Read More
Read Less

房间静谧

By

31 August 2020

作为短途旅行的落脚点十分方便,服务一流,办理入住手续很快

Read More
Read Less

Hotel liegt in einer sehr guten Lage

By

30 August 2020

Ich würde diese Hotel empfehlen es hat alles gepast, personal ist gut geschult.

Read More
Read Less

Ecelente atención del personal

By

20 May 2020

Muy buen hotel. Lamentablemente la mayoría de los servicios (bares, restaurantes, pileta...) se encontraban suspendidos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

02 March 2020

My Room had the best view and due to the weather it was beautiful even through the day before the city lights went on.
The concierge was very nice and because my stay was still during the epidemic they were very thoughtful and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Herne wieder

By

22 January 2020

Hotel eignet sich gut für einen Buisnesstrip.
Parken gestaltet sich Abends recht schwierig.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap but not clean

By

07 January 2020

The place looks nice on the outside, but is not well kept. The rooms themselves are old with the wood falling apart. They are dirty in regards to dust being on mirrors, not a thin layer, and tape holding up vents. The shower had mold and was not cleaned even when housekeeping came to clean. It was cheap and the perfect view but honestly, would not recommend. We had little kids but needed to watch what they touched including the two lamps which are not stable anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

30 December 2019

club

I stayed many places of Holiday inn, from the arrival, I have to carry my big luggage from Teksi to lobby.
I like the breakfast. Just don’t understand why pay more than I book together with the room

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适服务一流

By

29 December 2019

床铺舒适服务一流,各项感受都比较好。值得外出商旅休闲推荐。

Read More
Read Less