Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1543 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    445
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    23

Ecelente atención del personal

By

20 May 2020

Muy buen hotel. Lamentablemente la mayoría de los servicios (bares, restaurantes, pileta...) se encontraban suspendidos.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

02 March 2020

My Room had the best view and due to the weather it was beautiful even through the day before the city lights went on.
The concierge was very nice and because my stay was still during the epidemic they were very thoughtful and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Herne wieder

By

22 January 2020

Hotel eignet sich gut für einen Buisnesstrip.
Parken gestaltet sich Abends recht schwierig.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap but not clean

By

07 January 2020

The place looks nice on the outside, but is not well kept. The rooms themselves are old with the wood falling apart. They are dirty in regards to dust being on mirrors, not a thin layer, and tape holding up vents. The shower had mold and was not cleaned even when housekeeping came to clean. It was cheap and the perfect view but honestly, would not recommend. We had little kids but needed to watch what they touched including the two lamps which are not stable anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

30 December 2019

club

I stayed many places of Holiday inn, from the arrival, I have to carry my big luggage from Teksi to lobby.
I like the breakfast. Just don’t understand why pay more than I book together with the room

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适服务一流

By

29 December 2019

床铺舒适服务一流,各项感受都比较好。值得外出商旅休闲推荐。

Read More
Read Less

整体感觉不错

By

26 December 2019

员工工作态度认真负责 对客人态度友好 房间设施略陈旧 毛巾质量有待提高

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel direkt am Tianjin Eye

By

23 December 2019

Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Amaturen im Badezimmer sollten teilweise mal getauscht werden, es ist aber alles sauber.

Das Frühstücksbuffet hat eine große Auswahl und 2 frische Kochstationen.

Allgemein sehr empfehlenswert!

Read More
Read Less

Location and good ambience

By

19 December 2019

Overall good but as I mentioned before should have more veg food options in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

观景一流,位置超棒,服务一流

By

03 December 2019

简直是太开心了太放松了,打开窗帘就是天津之眼,美丽的海河,房子非常安静,床也舒服。最开心的一次出行。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & quite room

By

26 November 2019

platinumelite

Room door has improved. Internet WIFT access is unstable, needs to improve. Gym equipment, a couple of treadmills TV is not working.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to stay

By

23 November 2019

Room noise has improved greatly, the room door does not slam like before.
Internet access on WIFI needs to improve, internet access is not interrupted quite often

Read More
Read Less